The Supreme Court sacks Governor Emeka Ihedioha, declares APC’s Uzodinma winner of the 2019 election.

This is the result that was declared by INEC, to keep you focused on the results and we will discover what led to this speedy overturn! Why not a rerun tho?

Just to refresh our memory Declared Result by INEC
PDP: Emeka Ihedioha 273,404
AA : Uche Nwosu 190,364
APGA: Ifeanyi Araraume 114,676
APC: Hope Uzodinma 96,458
YPP: Ikedi Ohakim 527.

What is happening in Nigeria, how did Nigeria get to this. Stay with us as we update you with more as we get it.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.